Attempt Survivors
Post Rock / Hardcore

Attempt Survivors, a new collaborative project featuring members of Helmet, Saetia, Six Going on Seven, and Error Type Eleven, is the sum of the many, many survivals of vocalist J. English, guitarists Adam Marino and Matthew Kane, and drummer Kyle Stevenson—surprising, in the best possible way, for those familiar with the aforementioned current/former bands, but not out of character.

Referenced releases

Learn more ›

Attempt Survivors Educated Hips

— Post / Punk Hardcore / Indie Rock


Released on March 15, 2022