Envy Of None
Progressive / Math Rock, Canada / USA

Envy Of None is the new band formed by Alex Lifeson (Rush), Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Alfio Annabalini, and singer Maiah Wynne. The ambient, cinematic darkness that the collective creates evokes a powerful atmosphere that will excite superfans and new audiences alike. Lifeson and Curran’s longtime friendship was the catalyst for the bands inception - but Envy Of None is not defined by its members resumes - they aren’t Rush or Coney Hatch and far more than the sum of its collective parts.

Referenced releases

Learn more ›

Envy Of None Envy of None

— Prog / Math Rock / Indie / Heavy Metal


Released on April 8, 2022