Pop Evil
Nu Metal, USA

Pop Evil is an American rock band that was formed in North Muskegon, Michigan in 2001 by vocalist Leigh Kakaty and guitarist Dave Grahs. Pop Evil has charted five #1 hits on Mainstream Rock radio.

Referenced releases

Learn more ›

Pop Evil Eye of the Storm

— Pop / Nu Metal


Released on April 22, 2022