Sludge / Stoner / Doom Metal, USA

YATRA is a brutally heavy death metal trio from Maryland, USA, consisting of Dana Helmuth on Guitar and Vocals, Maria Geisbert on Bass, and Sean Lafferty on Drums.

Referenced releases

Learn more ›

Yatra Born into Chaos

— Sludge / Death'n'roll


Released on June 10, 2022

Learn more ›

Yatra Reign of Terror

— Sludge / Stoner / Doom Metal


Released on May 27, 2022